Teamcare Insurance Brokers are happy to handle all enquiries. Please feel free to contact us.

If you wish to contact us regarding an insurance quote please ensure that you have read our disclaimer before making contact with TEAMCARE.

Contact Phone (02) 4296 7999 Address Suite 1/97 Shellharbour Rd Postal Address PO Box 130
Fax (02) 4296 1900   Warilla NSW 2528   Warilla NSW 2528

 

Geoff

Geoff Ferns 

Managing Director 
Compliance & Complaints Officer
Qualifications:Diploma of Financial Services              
(Insurance Broking) CIP, ACII, Chartered Insurance Broker
Email: 
geoff@teamcare.com.au

 

Amy Ferns
Director, Financial Controller
Qualifications: Tier 2
Email:
amy@teamcare.com.au

 
Darren Ridley
Director, Office Manager, Responsible Officer
Qualifications: ANZIIF (Assoc) CIP, Tier 1
Email:
darren@teamcare.com.au
 
Lee Marland
Personal Lines Placements
Administration Officer
 
Jeremy Ferns
Manager, New Business & Claims
Qualifications: Diploma of Financial Services
(Insurance Broking) B.Comm (HR)
Email:
jeremy@teamcare.com.au
 
 
John Usher
Insurance Placements & Admin
Qualifications: Tier 2
 
Stephanie Brooks
Business Insurance Account Executive
Qualifications: Tier 1 General Insurance
Email:
stephanie@teamcare.com.au
 

Tiffany Ferns                     

Professional lines Account Executive

Qualifications: Tier 1, B Comm (HR)

Email: tiffany@teamcare.com.au 

 

 
Paul Lappin
Professional & Specialty Lines
Qualifications: Insurance Broking Cert 4
 

Rachael Gow                          

Insurance Clerk                               Qualifications: Cert 3 (Insurance)

Email: rachael@teamcare.com.au